Previous Sponsors

2015

Platinum Corporate Sponsor (£2,500+)

(Platinum Sponsors are offered premium seats at the Celebration of Business Reception)

Spearhead International Ltd - www.spearheadinternational.com

G's Group Holdings Ltd - www.gs-fresh.com

Gold Corporate Sponsor (£1,500 - £2,499)

Barclays - www.barclays.co.uk/BusinessBanking/P1242557952664
Marshall of Cambridge (Holdings) Limited - wwww.marshallgroup.co.uk

Silver Corporate Sponsor (£500 - £1,499)

Birketts - www.birketts.co.uk
C. Hoare & Co - www.hoaresbank.co.uk
Grovemere Property - www.grovemere.com
HSBC - www.hsbc.co.uk
Shirlaws - www.shirlawscoaching.co.uk

Individual / Sole Trader Sponsor ((£100 - £499)

Cearns & Co - www.cearnsandco.com
Federation of Small Businesses - www.fsb.org.uk/bedscambsherts

Friend (£20-£99)
In kind sponsorship

Interactive Business Dynamics - www.interactivebusinessdynamics.com
The Royal Standard - www.theroyalstandardely.com


2014

Platinum Corporate Sponsor (£2,500+)

(Platinum Sponsors are offered premium seats at the Celebration of Business Reception)

C. Hoare & Co - www.hoaresbank.co.uk

Spearhead International Ltd - www.spearheadinternational.com

The Shropshire Group - www.gs-fresh.co.uk

Gold Corporate Sponsor (£1,500 - £2,499)

Marshall of Cambridge (Holdings) Ltd - www.marshallgroup.co.uk

Silver Corporate Sponsor (£500 - £1,499)

Grovemere Property - www.grovemere.com

Individual / Sole Trader Sponsor ((£100 - £499)

Cearns & Co - www.cearnsandco.com
Federation of Small Businesses - www.fsb.org.uk/bedscambsherts
Hannay Robertson Ltd - www.hannayrobertson.com
ServiceMaster Clean - www.businessclean.uk
Emerald Frog Marketing - www.emeraldfrog.co.uk
NIAB - www.niab.com
Ridgeons - www.ridgeons.co.uk

In kind sponsorship

Cambridgeshire Chambers of Commerce & Industry - www.cambridgeshirechamber.co.uk
Cambridge Newspapers - www.cambridge-news.co.uk
Ely Cathedral - www.elycathedral.org
Interactive Business Dynamics - www.interactivebusinessdynamics.com


2013

Platinum Corporate Sponsor (£2,500)

(Platinum Sponsors are offered premium seats at the Celebration of Business Reception)

Spearhead International Ltd - www.spearheadinternational.com
The Shropshire Group - www.gs-fresh.co.uk

Gold Corporate Sponsor (£1,500)

Marshall of Cambridge (Holdings) Ltd - www.marshallgroup.co.uk

Silver Corporate Sponsor (£500)

Circle Partnership - www.circlepartnership.co.uk
East Cambs District Council - www.eastcambs.gov.uk
Grovemere Property - www.grovemere.com
Januarys - www.januarys.co.uk
Lloyds TSB Commercial - www.lloydstsb.co.uk

Individual / Sole Trader Sponsor (£100)

Anonymous, Ely
Cearns & Co - www.cearnsandco.com
Federation of Small Businesses - www.fsb.org.uk/bedscambsherts
Hannay Robertson Ltd - www.hannayrobertson.com
Interactive Business Dynamics - www.interactivebusinessdynamics.com
Method Creative - www.methodcreative.co.uk
Michael Watson
NIAB - www.niab.com
ServiceMaster Clean - www.servicemasterofficecleaning.co.uk/find-your-local/franchise/10725/mid-anglia/
Tom Green
Walter Herriot


2012

Platinum Corporate Sponsor (£2,500)

John Lewis Partnership - www.johnlewispartnership.co.uk
Spearhead International Ltd - www.spearheadinternational.com
The Shropshire Group - www.gs-fresh.co.uk

Gold Corporate Sponsor (£1,500)

ARM Holdings - www.arm.com
Barclays Bank - www.barclays.com
Deloitte - www.deloitte.co.uk
Marshall of Cambridge (Holdings) Ltd - www.marshallgroup.co.uk

Silver Corporate Sponsor (£500)

Grovemere Property - www.grovemere.com
Januarys - www.januarys.co.uk
Mills & Reeve - www.mills-reeve.com
TL Productions Ltd - www.badges.tv

Individual / Sole Trader Sponsor (£100)

ADRUK
Anonymous, Cambridge
Anonymous, Ely
Business for Breakfast
- www.bforbcambs.co.uk
Cambridge Offers The Best - www.cambridgeoffersthebest.com
Cearns & Co - www.cearnsandco.com
East Cambridgeshire District Council - www.eastcambs.gov.uk
Elecheck (EST) Limited - www.elecheck.co.uk
Ely based Property Company
E-Space Business Centres - www.espaceely.com
Herriot Associates Ltd
Melbourn Scientific - www.melbournscientific.com
St John's Innovation Centre
Trumpington Farm Company - www.trumpingtonestate.com